Leeds Shopper

Day Trip Adult: £20
per person
Saturday 03 March
1 Day

Sewing for pleasure, inc fashion & embroidery

Day Trip Adult: £26 (Admission included)
per person
Saturday 17 March
1 Day

Whitby at Eastertime

Day Trip Adult: £27
per person
Saturday 31 March
1 Day

Hull

Day Trip Adult: £20
per person
Saturday 14 April
1 Day

Lake District Mystery Tour

Day Trip Adult: £29
per person
Sunday 22 April
1 Day

Harrogate spring flower show

Day Trip Adult: £40.50 (Admission included) Senior: £40.50 (Admission included) Child: £22 (Admission included)
per person
Saturday 28 April
1 Day

Harrogate

Day Trip Adult: £22  
per person
Saturday 28 April
1 Day

London

Day Trip Adult: £29
per person
Saturday 05 May
1 Day

York

Day Trip Adult: £23
per person
Sunday 20 May
1 Day

Yorkshire Lavender Farm & Beverley

Day Trip Adult: £23
per person
Sunday 20 May
1 Day

Chester City or Chester Zoo

Day Trip Adult: £22 (Admission NOT included)
per person
Saturday 02 June
1 Day

RHS Chatsworth Show

Day Trip Adult: £37.50 Derby to Alfreton pick ups. (Admission included) Adult: £35.50 Oakerthorpe onwards inc. (Admission included)
per person
Saturday 09 June
1 Day

BBC Gardeners world live & BBC Good food show summer @ Birmingham NEC

Day Trip Adult: £39 (Admission included) Senior: £37.50  (Admission included) Child: £21  (Admission included)
per person
Saturday 16 June
1 Day

Snowshill Manor, Garden and Broadway

Day Trip Adult: £33.80 (Includes entry for non N.T. members) Senior: £33.80 (Includes entry for non N.T. members) Child: £23 (Includes entry for
per person
Saturday 30 June
1 Day

Southport

Day Trip Adult: £23
per person
Saturday 07 July
1 Day

Stratford Upon Avon

Day Trip Adult: £23
per person
Sunday 15 July
1 Day