NEW

New for 2020 – Mary Poppins the Musical

Mary Poppins the Musical at the Prince Edward Theatre, London
per person
Mon 02 March
2 days
Sunborn Yacht, London

Scotland Inverness Diamond All Inclusive Special

Scotland Inverness Diamond All Inclusive Special
per person
Sun 29 March
5 days
Best Western Palace Hotel & Spa

Holland, Utrecht, Trams, Boats and Bulbfields

Holland, Utrecht, Trams, Boats and Bulbfields
per person
Fri 10 April
5 days
Kontakt der Kontinenten

Ludlow & Shrewsbury at Easter

Ludlow & Shrewsbury at Easter
per person
Fri 10 April
4 days
Buckatree Hall Hotel

Springtime in Kent

Admissions and guided tours of Walmer Castle and Salutation Gardens with a cream tea are included
per person
Mon 13 April
5 days
Burlington
NEW

Wales, Criccieth – rolling back the years

Wales, Criccieth - rolling back the years
per person
Mon 20 April
5 days
Lion Hotel

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea
per person
Mon 27 April
5 days
Imperial Hotel

York and Yorkshire Coast

York and the Yorkshire Coast
per person
Mon 27 April
5 days

Mystery Break

Mystery Break
per person
Sat 02 May
2 days
Mystery Hotel

Scotland Firth of Forth Steam and Cruise

Scotland Firth of Forth Steam & Cruise
per person
Sun 03 May
5 days
Doubletree by Hilton Glasgow

Sidmouth, Delights of Devon

Sidmouth, Delights of Devon
per person
Tue 05 May
5 days
Bedford Hotel

Boscombe, Dorset Coast

Boscombe, Dorset Coast
per person
Sun 10 May
5 days
Chine Hotel

Looe, Cornwall

Looe, Cornwall
per person
Mon 11 May
5 days
Portbyhan Hotel

Dorset and Wonderful Wessex

Dorset and Wonderful Wessex
per person
Mon 18 May
5 days
George Albert

Portsmouth and Southsea

Portsmouth and Southsea
per person
Mon 18 May
5 days
Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea
per person
Fri 22 May
4 days
Landsdowne