Paignton, Torbay

Paignton, Torbay
per person
Tue 10 Sept
5 days
Marine Hotel

London’s East End Delights

London’s East End Delights
per person
Thurs 12 Sept
5 days
Clarendon Hotel

Leeds Castle Festival of Flowers and Sissinghurst

Leeds Castle Festival of Flowers and Sissinghurst
per person
Tues 17 Sept
4 days
Victorian Burlington Hotel

Newquay and the Lost Gardens of Heligan

Newquay and the Lost Gardens of Heligan
per person
Sun 22 Sept
6 days
Esplanade Hotel

Ireland Bantry Bay & the Gulf Stream Coast

Ireland Bantry Bay & the Gulf Stream Coast
per person
Sun 22 Sept
7 days
Maritime Hotel

Wales Llandudno

Wales Llandudno
per person
Thurs 26 Sept
5 days
Tynedale Hotel

Scotland Coast to Coast Scottish Splendour

Scotland Coast to Coast Scottish Splendour
per person
Sun 29 Sept
6 days
Marine Hotel in Troon

Wales Tenby, Carmarthen Bay

Wales Tenby, Carmarthen Bay
per person
Mon 30 Sept
5 days
The Giltar Hotel

Mystery Break

Mystery Break
per person
Sat 05 Oct
2 days
Mystery Hotel

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea
per person
Mon 07 Oct
5 days
Imperial Hotel

Babbacombe, Torbay

Babbacombe, Torbay
per person
Mon 07 Oct
5 days
Hotel De La Mer

Spain Cantabria and the Picos de Europa

Spain Cantabria and the Picos de Europa
per person
Tue 08 Oct
8 days
The Hotel Olimpo

Looe, Cornwall

Looe, Cornwall
per person
Mon 14 Oct
5 days
Portbyhan Hotel

Wales, Anglesey and Snowdonia

Wales, Anglesey and Snowdonia
per person
Mon 21 Oct
5 days
The Celtic Royal Hotel

Warners Holme Lacy House

Warners Holme Lacy House
per person
Mon 21 Oct
5 days
Holme Lacy House Hotel

Scotland Autumn Gold

Scotland Autumn Gold
per person
Sun 27 Oct
5 days
The Duke of Gordon Hotel