NEW

New for 2020 – Mary Poppins the Musical

Mary Poppins the Musical at the Prince Edward Theatre, London
per person
Mon 02 March
2 days
Sunborn Yacht, London

Ludlow & Shrewsbury at Easter

Ludlow & Shrewsbury at Easter
per person
Fri 10 April
4 days
Buckatree Hall Hotel

Springtime in Kent

Admissions and guided tours of Walmer Castle and Salutation Gardens with a cream tea are included
per person
Mon 13 April
5 days
Burlington

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea
per person
Mon 27 April
5 days
Imperial Hotel

Sidmouth, Delights of Devon

Sidmouth, Delights of Devon
per person
Tue 05 May
5 days
Bedford Hotel

Boscombe, Dorset Coast

Boscombe, Dorset Coast
per person
Sun 10 May
5 days
Chine Hotel

Looe, Cornwall

Looe, Cornwall
per person
Mon 11 May
5 days
Portbyhan Hotel

Dorset and Wonderful Wessex

Dorset and Wonderful Wessex
per person
Mon 18 May
5 days
George Albert

Portsmouth and Southsea

Portsmouth and Southsea
per person
Mon 18 May
5 days
Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea

Eastbourne Sussex by the Sea
per person
Fri 22 May
4 days
Landsdowne

Isle of Wight

Isle of Wight
per person
Mon 25 May
5 days
The Ocean View Hotel
NEW

Historic Lincolnshire and Rutland

Historic Lincolnshire and Rutland
per person
Fri 29 May
4 days
Olde Barn
NEW

Waterways of London

Waterways of London
per person
Mon 01 June
4 days
Marriott Waltham Abbey
NEW

New for 2020 – Mary Poppins the Musical

Mary Poppins the Musical at the Prince Edward Theatre, London
per person
Thurs 04 June
2 days
Sunborn Yacht, London

Gloucester Weekend Break

Gloucester Weekend Break
per person
Fri 05 June
4 days
Hallmark Hotel

Great Yarmouth

Great Yarmouth
per person
Thurs 11 June
5 days
Imperial Hotel